Kontakt

Holler Land- und Metalltechnik GmbH
Aich 20
8822 Mühlen
UID-Nr. ATU61953504
office@lmt-holler.at
+43 3586 2172

Georg Holler
Verkauf Landtechnik/Metalltechnik
georg.holler@lmt-holler.at
+43 3586 2172 15
+43 664 38 44 787

Ing. Peter Wernig
Konstruktion/Technik
peter.wernig@lmt-holler.at
+43 3586 2172 13
+43 664 99 25 309

Stefanie Pürzl
Buchhaltung/Marketing
stefanie.puerzl@lmt-holler.at
+43 3586 2172 16

Marissa Marschnig
Buchhaltung/Marketing
marissa.marschnig@lmt-holler.at
+43 3586 2172 16

Johannes Gruber
Landmaschinenmechaniker-Meister
johannes.gruber@lmt-holler.at
+43 664 35 38 286

Christoph Kraxner
Landmaschinenmechaniker
christoph.kraxner@lmt-holler.at
+43 664 10 04 448

Christian Petautschnig
Metallbautechniker
christian.petautschnig@lmt-holler.at

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage